Skip to content

Lets have a KiKi

July 30, 2012

Inappropriate, not fit for adult life and irresponsible but with kids, a house, mortgage and pets. 

When I look at my life now I am feeling all Donna Reed, all Alice from the Brady Bunch and a bit of Father Knows Best but I am the brother I think his name was Bud? 

But I think what i really look like is a banner ad from “The People of Walmart” and could be on a episode of Hoarders. 

What I wish I was is a tall, thin, rich, single gal who always wears high heels, dresses, lipstick and has great hair. Shaking my encumberedness away like dropping a mink to the floor. 

I think I need a vacation.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

