Skip to content

Its your birthday song, it isn’t very long (please clap)

March 29, 2012

I am a wife, a mother, a sister and a friend. I am short-tempered.  I am judgemental. I am silly. I am friendly. I am excitable. I am short. I am unhappy with my weight. I have pretty green eyes. I am a nurse. I am amazed. I am thankful. I am easily confused. I am well-traveled. I am semi-literate. I am an animal lover. I am fascinated by birds. I am generous. I am fortunate. I am too talkative. I am motherless. I am a terrible curse word lover. I am picky. I am a food snob. I am understanding. I am honest. I am fearful. I am nearsighted. I am ashamed. I am guilty. I am forthcoming I am a good cook. I am a terrible housekeeper. I am a collector. I am an art adorer. I am tearful. I am prone to exaggeration. I am a bad driver. I am lazy. I am a procrastinator. I am sleepy. I am hungry. I am happy. I am lucky. I am painfully self-aware. I am strong. I am weak. I am all that I am and am all of that because I was born today, 41 years ago to Jeanne Druery Burkenback Shacochis O’Mailey and Donald Michael Shacochis.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

