Skip to content

Things I am sick to death of saying/hearing

May 1, 2011

Saying:

1. Stop talking and eat your dinner

2. Stop crying

3. Wipe yourself after you go to the bathroom

4. Put your shoes on

5. Pick up your coat

6. Empty the dishwasher

7. Do your homework

8. Chew with your mouth closed

9. Put your clothes away

10. Pick up your dirty clothes

11. Flush the toilet after you take  a shit

12. Flush the toilet after you pee

13. Close your door so the cats dont’ pee in your room

14. Turn off the TV

15. Stop arguing

Hearing:

1. I AM!

2. I’M NOT!

3. PLEASE!!!!!

4. I didn’t

5. I can’t

6. I threw up

7. I spilled it

8. I broke it

9. OKAAAYYYY

10. FINE!

11. Dang it

12. Can I ?

13. But she/he

14. But I’m not tired

15. He/she told me to

One Comment leave one →
  1. gina permalink
    May 7, 2011 4:24 pm

    here is my favorite (from Life with El Dramatico):
    “I JUST WANNA LIVE!”

Leave a Reply

