Skip to content

still funny

November 18, 2010

a break from the story I am writing in segments. Alas, SIGH, cough.

 

SO. Yea. Um. So. (tapping toe).

I am totally talking to my self here. ECHOECHOECHOECHO.

ALthough I never started this thing almost 5 years ago believing anyone but a few friends would read me but they do, are, were. WERE reading me.

Still, I like to look at how people come to my site and wordpress allows you to do that on your STATS. Without further adieu, vaginas-much to everyone’s surprise, are still popular.

The list, still funny every time I read it:

 

uterus that came out 2
makes up life 2
pirate steering wheel 1
not a single fuck was given 1
penis obsession 1
hairy vagina 1
obsession penis 1
blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

 

Personally, I am kind of in love with whomever searched for “not a single fuck was given” and found me. I want that stitched on a tshirt or ironed onto a pillow. So, like all 3 of you who still read this-delegate to the weakest link and get crafting.

Love,

Blahblahblah

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2010 4:32 am

    “not a single fuck was given” is my favorite too.

  2. October 21, 2011 2:27 am

    I think “pirate steering wheel” is my favorite…. I’m guessing it comes from the joke about the pirate with the steering wheel in his pants, that’s “drivin’ me nuts! Yarr!” or something.

    Anyhow. Made me laugh. I needed that.

    • October 21, 2011 1:56 pm

      Eiiiiieeeeeiiiii matey, thanks fer reading me blog, arg. Now go walk the plank. xx

Leave a Reply

