Skip to content

Contentless-ness

August 19, 2010

Titles I would like to use but, well, may not be able to write the whole thing because christ, some people I know read this shit but less and less. I am less interesting. I am less readable? Whatever. Fuck them.

So, some titles I have been a circulatin in my head with no general purpose other than self amusement:

Like  A Penthouse Letter, but with less cock

101 reasons to run away from home

What I did with the cat who keeps pissing on flat tray like surfaces despite the clear lack of liter

Exposed: My flabby stomach sees the sunlight as I don a bikini and I blind 3 small children

Cunt or Cock: the merits of them as insults OR I’m okay, you’re okay, genitals are fine

Shut up and go to your room: Love the 1950’s way of parenting-now with more cigarettes and booze

um. yep. thats about it.

send money. I am not yet a celebrity.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2010 10:37 am

    I would definitely read some of these… if you were to write them! LOL! Fuck em if they can’t take a joke.
    Love this.

Leave a Reply

