Skip to content

I should be a celebrity

August 14, 2010

I could gush ridiculously while looking humble and demur. I would look fabulous in expensive clothes and jewelry. I hate having my picture taken at random moments because really, who doesn’t enjoy the quiet times with their friends and loved ones in peace away from prying eyes?

I could go to rehab. Or jail. Or both. My kids are easily and instantly accessorized and could mug adorably for random photogs. I like to walk haughtily down the street in insensible shoes while wearing scarves haphazardly around my neck when its 98* outside.

I would be happy to get a parking ticket and be let off with the wave a pen and an autograph. I enjoy being fawned over in restaurants because damnit, I deserve it and I tip well.

Big sunglasses look fab on me. I abhor the velvet rope. I could use oodles of money for doing something that takes very little time while people tell me how fabulous I look.

I like clapping.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 3:37 am

    Haha, awesome!

    • September 3, 2010 11:22 am

      Make me famous then baby. I like to sing. I am havin a party tomorrow if you want to travel…..

Leave a Reply

