Skip to content

shuffleshuffle

July 7, 2010

Its so hot, so hot I can’t pick one foot up fast enough to actually walk. The walls feel closer, the air is hot in my lungs and the strain of air conditioners whine in every window as we walk around in underwear.

But its better than snow. Its better than snow. Its better than snow.

Its exactly like the snow except I could get out of my driveway if I could make myself leave the house.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbi permalink
    July 7, 2010 9:13 pm

    I was just saying that very thing. I am inert with heat.

  2. July 7, 2010 9:58 pm

    It is definately too hot! See, now I could handle the snow… but this heat?! UGGG! Maybe it’s the smog that’s killin’ me.

Leave a Reply

