Skip to content

Letting your ass hang out

June 25, 2010

Maybe it’s because I’m half-naked. Maybe it’s because I don’t usually talk to people while wearing my underwear. Well, okay that is not totally true. I do talk to people who are mostly naked for a job and have to look at their ass and junk but they are on drugs and I am the one with the clothes on-there for have the power. And yes, I do wear underwear to work but I happen to have other shit over it. Hideous shapeless sacks of poly-cotton blends and underpants.

Wait, what the hell was I talking about?

Its weird at the pool to talk to people half naked. The weirdness factor is lessened when you are actually in the pool, hidden in the water, everyone is some disembodied head yammering away about stupid shit. Okay, I just yammer on about stupid shit. While half-naked.

I had forgotten about my original summer plan-blindfolds for everyone in lieu of a new suit for moi.

I think duct tape would serve me better. I could tape up my ass and my mouth at the same time.

Blindfolds for everyone, duct tape for me.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. gina permalink
    June 25, 2010 1:43 am

    nonsense to you, you are totally hawt.
    let’s got to the movies soon! it’s cool in there!

  2. June 25, 2010 4:43 am

    oooh. Twilight is coming out soon. Lets wait for the fuss to die down and go see it at the rotunda. Stef andI had the theater to outselves and it was grand.

    And I have capentars dissease, my chest is falling into my drawers.

  3. June 25, 2010 12:20 pm

    lmao! ok, so the read was good… but carpentars dissease… lol that is priceless…
    Love the read.

Leave a Reply

