Skip to content

nothing on my mind

February 24, 2010

I am the small quiet center of virtually not much at all. Big thoughts attempt to enter my thought pattern, jump into the dance and pick me up as a partner where it would twirl me around until I threw up. I can ignore it. I do ignore it astonishingly well.

I am ensconced in saran wrap inside and out. You can see all the parts working but am water proof and a tad crinkly. I stick to myself and am a little sweaty. All that humidity makes everything fuzzy and spoiled.

Maybe I am like tupperware and someone should find that little button in the middle, lift the corner of my lid and burp me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

