Skip to content

One more time

October 15, 2008

My mind is fuzz and full of what you find when you clean out your purse and there is this really gross bit of crumbs from something you can’t really identify but its kind of sticky and smells weird. Seven more weeks of class and then its OVER. Finally, over.

School is killing me. Seriously. But its almost over.

So, yep. thats it. You all should entertain me for a while. Lazy bastards.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. donna permalink
    October 15, 2008 11:30 pm

    Are you serious? Seven weeks? That’s awesome. I can wait seven weeks.

    Love, lazy bastard #1

  2. Heidi permalink
    October 17, 2008 5:28 pm

    Congratulations, I can’t believe it’s only seven more weeks. Nothing feels better than finishing that last class and walking out the door realizing you won’t ever have to do that again.

  3. October 18, 2008 5:41 am

    Dude! Seven weeks is, like, nothing. Though, given that I’m Lazy Bastard #2, I guess I don’t have much room to talk.

Leave a Reply

