Skip to content

So, not sew

September 13, 2008

School is kicking my ass. I am writing,well today and this last week, two of them in APA format. I bombed my first test and barely passed which in fact, was the class average and I have this mysterious sharp stabbing pain in the middle of my back which I fear might be either my gallbladder or pancreas.

And I feel fat and am losing the natural disguise of tan as summer slowly ebbs away.

Stuff brewin in my head but I feel to guilty to write. Must. finish. school. or. will. die.

Now I am going to put Spawn and Chica to bed and then read my notes for my quiz on Monday.

I miss my blog.

x

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2008 12:46 am

    On the bright side, not too much longer to go until school’s over…

  2. September 14, 2008 12:54 am

    Nicole – its hard to run household, keep young children happy and occupied and go to school and study. Put the big push on now for the payoff in the end. Rooting for you all! G

  3. September 14, 2008 12:44 pm

    I miss you too but you have bigger fish to fry than to feed my endless wonder about your past, present and future. I’ll be here when you’re ready…

Leave a Reply

