Skip to content

August 10, 2008

We interrupt the regularly scheduled program for a brief announcement:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2008 6:33 pm

    Beautiful!

  2. August 11, 2008 2:08 am

    P.S. Your new tattoo, right?

    I don’t have any, and I just finished this dumb meme line that began with “If only I…”. I completed it as “If only I had gotten a tattoo when younger.” Funny, that just came up out of the underground river.

    But then I remembered seeing this on your blog and I wondered… is 50 too old for a tattoo? I want a skull on my hand or somewhere I can always see it. Not a big one.

    If you have more than one tattoo, you’re an expert in my book so my questions are, tattoo on the hand possible? Advisable when you’re super old like me? And if a bird can be so beautiful for you, is a beautiful skull possible?

    Thanks. Return to your regularly scheduled programming. I’ll be back.

  3. August 11, 2008 10:16 pm

    Yay Tats! Did you get it at the Tattoo Museum?

  4. August 13, 2008 4:23 am

    Beautiful! why ?

  5. August 13, 2008 5:31 pm

    Beautiful Tat! Also did some reading while I was here! Very nice indeed! I’ll be back for sure!

Leave a Reply

