Skip to content

I’ve been a thinkin

May 21, 2008

If phone cameras and digital movie cameras had been around when I was a wee lass, holy jebus fuck would I be very regretful. Seriously. I did some  pretty stupid shit. Some of which I have shared with all 3 of you that read this and crap.

Seriously, I am thankful that there are only nude photos of me floating out there. They are arty and tasteful and I was very, very, very, very thin then so I don’t really even mind so much. It was for art and I was a part of a final project for my friend Matt Blanch. Do you know him? I have been trying to find Matt Blanch for about 3 years now. If you can get me  his number I will send you a prize!

Thank goodness I grew up in the age of walkmans and cassette tapes and VCR’s and donkey kong. Whew. The only good thing I can think of about being as old as I am.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2008 1:59 am

    holy macaroni

  2. gina permalink
    May 24, 2008 9:29 pm

    i was just saying the same thing to my colleagues the other day! good lord, what would have been on film. yikes.

Leave a Reply

