Skip to content

G.L.O.R.I.A……

March 16, 2008

So chica is singing into her microphone that can record a snippet into it and she warbles,high pitched tuneless singing

“you don’t know what you to do betzu I am so coming to you. You don’t know what to do betuz I am doeing to do what I want to do and you can’t say what I want to to do when you are doeing to do it betuz I am doing somesing noooooooowwwwww.” She blinks and says, “you know this is a song dat I wrote, um, for you, betuz, you never wet me do what I want to do and I want to do it , so, ha, sorry.” heheheheheee, she squeaks and begins to sing again…

“You are not coming wiff me betuz I say you are not betuz I can’t see you betuz you are in grades that I can’t see betuz I am in high schoooooooooooolllll.” She stops recording to clarify, “You know, Carowine, in my kwass, Carowine? WELL, she has High School Musical and her sister does too! So, I know what High School Musical is and YOU can’t betuz you are not in high school. OH, I be right bat betuz I have to go poopy!” She skips to the potty singing, “I have to doe poopy now and you can’t betuz you are not in High School and if you are in High School you don’t doe poopy……” She is on the pot, “HEY, come wipe  my butt!”

I hope for everyones sake that she can wipe her own ass when she gets to high school.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2008 12:23 pm

    Oh my god I love her….she would fit right into the tootie nation, current population 2 but always room for more.

  2. March 19, 2008 1:19 am

    betuz, betuz, betuz…betuz ,of the wonderful things she does…

  3. March 21, 2008 12:11 am

    Hey, I thought this might be for me, but then I thought, Nah, that’s so conceited of me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

