Skip to content

I rule science, yet again and your brain’s chemical components

March 10, 2008

I actually talked my teacher into changing my grade on my exam in psych by showing her how our text book supported the answer I choose for question # 30. This also means that anyone else in my class that also choose the same answer also gets a bump.

I’m a giver. What can I say.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2008 4:07 am

    somehow, it doesn’t surprise me that you challenged the teacher…Go Cole!

  2. donna permalink
    March 10, 2008 3:20 pm

    Only you sweetie, and I mean that in a good way.

  3. joefelso permalink
    March 12, 2008 12:45 pm

    I’ve changed keys for the same reason, as any decent teacher should. I always tell my class that I love to quibble over the right answer because quibbling is a valuable intellectual activity that encourages fine distinctions, moves us to examine how we form inferences, and forces us to articulate arguments carefully and sensitively. So good for you—you didn’t just help your class.

  4. March 24, 2008 5:12 pm

    thats for sure, dude

Leave a Reply

