Skip to content

Hi, My name is idiot and I am an addict

February 5, 2008

TO THIS

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2008 3:56 am

    Eek! Have you gone over to the dark side?
    Those awful craft recipes Webkins has, they completely destroy any innate sense of invention kids may have – they’re the worst cookie-cutter art projects. G

  2. February 5, 2008 12:43 pm

    Yes. I am addicted to Quizzy’s Word Challenge. We don’t look at the recipes and crafts. We just answer the trivia, play games and feed our pets. I like thinking our pets are vegan or vegatarians. Ha. THey eat lots of brocolli, peas, nuts, fruit and juices.

    Yes, we are addicted. It is sick and sad. Our children are not as attached. I want one for my birthday. I want the unicorn although it is discontinued. sigh.

    xx

Leave a Reply

