Skip to content

Plushy sex

January 20, 2008

My inlaws took the kids and us to see a live action play of a PBS cartoon. It was in a beautiful theater, the play was totally fun and the kids dug it and it was a real treat to go and do and we thank them sincerely.

Sadly I am extremely immature and mentally ill because all I could think of the whole time is that CSI episode where they discover a convention in Vegas where people dress up in costumes, much like the ones I saw on stage and have sex.

So, naturally it was all I could think of. Authur ramming it to DJ dressed in their costumes. Kind of icky, here, let me share.

plushy.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2008 4:43 am

    Twisted- that’s what you are! 🙂

    How many hits are you going to get for that title????

  2. January 21, 2008 4:58 am

    My friend, Jeff, has a video of the New Zoo Revue “animals” pretending to get it on. It’s one of the most horrifyingly hilarious things I’ve ever seen. Almost indescribable, honestly.

  3. Tivoli permalink
    January 29, 2008 7:09 am

    Ha! I think I watched that episode with Debbi and Keith’s Dad!

Leave a Reply

