Skip to content

Do we really exist or are we just figments of our own imaginations?

January 3, 2008

This is not the one in our paper..the one in our paper misspelled atheist…no e. Funnier. Much funnier, but you get the idea.

Some billboard around my town, as shown in our local city paper, showed a church who proclaimed on their sign, “God doesn’t believe in atheist so they don’t exist…” or some such bullshit like that.

If I don’t exist then what difference does it make? Hmmm. Ponder. Question, discuss. My computer is being fixed and I am using the school computer. See you all later when my Mac is fixed by genius.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2008 1:59 am

    Did you need me to fix your mac?

  2. joefelso permalink
    January 5, 2008 2:40 pm

    The idea of being a figment of my own imagination sends me in a toilet bowl eddy of illogic. If I’m creating the world, how come it’s not better?

    Well, I at least have faith in Mac…

  3. January 5, 2008 10:40 pm

    I do love this. If God is only a figment of the believer’s imagination, what does the atheist care what God believes?

Leave a Reply

