Skip to content

Playdate speak

December 20, 2007

“SO, vertend I am a wolfs and I am doeing to det you! grrrGGGggggrrrrrrrROW!”

“OKAY, BUTCEPT I GET TO FIND YOU AND TIE YOU TO THIS TREE.”

“HEY, I know, we can our chothers stuff for the house and then the wolves can live there!”

in chorus, “YEA!!!”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2007 6:12 am

    the little box at the bottom said “no comment” which was such a perfect comment for that perfect bit of dialog! (then i had to come along and mess it up with a comment…)
    (just love the “YEAH” at the end)

  2. December 22, 2007 3:08 am

    I love “butcept,” and also that I could hardly understand what was going on but they clearly understood each other perfectly. So cute.

  3. Kate permalink
    December 22, 2007 11:02 pm

    speaking of adorable kidlings…I’m home now and so very much want to hang out and babysit and whatnot. Because I am pure friggin genius I drove away with my cell phone on my car roof, so that is busted right now, but you can reach me at 410-960-5257.

Leave a Reply

