Skip to content

From TIV, and not the one in almost Canada but I love her too

November 11, 2007

First, I would like to say that I can’t remember who asked me to do a meme a while ago and I asked to save it for a future date. I want to say it has been so long I have forgotten who it was. If you remind me I will play with you too and tag you.

From TIV , a request,

4 jobs I’ve had

*sailor

*chef

*criminal history employee Boston

*antique dealer

4 movies I love

*St. Elmos Fire

*Same Time Next Year

*Closer

*Blood Diamond

4 TV shows I watch

I don’t really watch regular TV regularly but I love The Simpsons, House Hunters, Antiques Road Show and Inside Edition

4 places I’ve been

St. Petersburg FL , Salvador Dali Museum

Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Van Gogh Museum

Swamp Fox NC

Culebra, PR

4 websites I visit daiy

Perez Hilton 

Debbi

Google.com

My college website to access my class stuff

4 foods I love

*coffee

*butter

*yellow beets

*frosting

4 places I’d rather be

*I hate this country and have aspirations of moving to Europe somewhere. Or Africa somewhere.I don’t like where I live but my friends make it lovely and distract me from the horribleness. So anywhere, as long as my friends come along.

4 blogs

tag, no tag, just know I love you and that is why I say this. So, participate or not. I just want to shout to those I love:

Debbi

Gina

Laura

Tricia 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2007 5:39 pm

    I LOVE beets and have never tried yellow ones. Never even noticed them. Obviously something new to try. Any special prep. tips? The easier the better.

  2. November 13, 2007 3:57 am

    Right back at you, babe.

    Oh, and thanks for the titcakes. They were delicious. Sorry that you weren’t able to join us.

    Hope you’re feeling better.

    XOXO
    L

Leave a Reply

