Skip to content

November 11, 2007

NSTRUCTIONS: Remove the blog in the top spot from the following list and bump everyone up one place. Then add your blog to the bottom slot, like so:

1. Harmonia’s Cuppa Tea
2. Vaguetarian Tea Room
3. drawing on the walls
4. temporal millionaire

5. Blahblahblah
Next, select five people to tag:
1. Debbi

2. Gina

3. Amy, drivereight

4. TIV

5. Smiler
What were you doing 10 years ago?
Working in Provincetown as chef/manager and had just gotten married to my sweetie of 5 years

What were you doing 1 year ago?
Just getting into nursing school and finishing up my prereq’s, nursing my2 year old girl and experiencing kindergarten with the Spawn.

Five snacks you enjoy:
1. Potato chips

2. cupcakes

3. cereal

4. carrots and peanut butter

5. greek yogurt and honey

Five songs that you know all the lyrics to:
1. Stop Dragging my Heart Around, Tom Petty and Stevie Nicks

2. Hooker with a Penis, TOOL

3. Angel from Montgomery, Bonnie Raitt

4. Jingle Bells

5. Sweet Lorraine, Patty Griffin

Five things you would do if you were a millionaire:

  1. Buy art
  2. Work on my house. (go totally solar and get the fuck off the grid!)
  3. Take my whole family traveling with me.
  4. Start a charter school with my like-minded teacher/social worker friends.
  5. Buy an ARK for Heifer International every year until the day I die

Five bad habits:

1. Never folding my laundry

2. Perfectionism around my kids because my son has caught it and it is all my fault

3. Never shutting up. it is like lava people. I can’t control it.

4. Saying what I am thinking when I am thinking of it without thinking.

5. Poor humor, inappropriate humor. Laughing at the wrong things.

Five things you like doing:

1. Sleeping

2. Camping with my kids because there is little I have to do except hang with my family

3. Listening to my kids play together

4. Sex with my husband and not being too tired to sick to be into it

5. A clean house

    Five things you would never wear again:1. My size 4 jeans

    2. My size 4 dresses

    3. My size 4 skirts

    4. My size 4 jackets

    5. My size 4 bathing suits

    Five favorite toys:

    1. paper

    2. blocks

    3. dishes

    4. books

    5. legos

    whew. that is it. This is a back from August and my millionare friend was very kind to not be pissed. Sorry, I can’t tag it all. but here it is . Boring and stuff I am sure no one is interested in.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 11, 2007 5:44 pm

    I’m very confused about what a tagged person is supposed to do with the initial list where you put your own blog on the bottom??? You know how I am about even the simplest technical instructions.

Leave a Reply

