Skip to content

Super tool idiot asshole

October 13, 2007

I worked a catering gig tonight and worked with this guy who is an idiot AND an asshole. One or the other I could suffer but both, at the same fucking time?

OMGosh. Seriously I have not loathed someone so quickly in a long, long, long time.

AND I hate it when people suck so much that they make me hate them. He is the most giant tool in the universe and I actually hope something heavy falls on him, he gets a brain tumor and then I get to be his nurse and I will bath him with room deodorizer and I will never change his sheets. He will get all his meds IM and I will use the largest gauge needle, like a #16 to stick him and I have not even had that class yet so it will really hurt.

I could not stay pissed too long because while I was gone my dearest husband cleaned the bottom floor of the house including the kitchen, went grocery shopping, picked up the kids and got them to bed AND has the coffee maker all ready for me when I get up tomorrow.

I am sorry but I have to go have sex I think so I can’t stay on the computer.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2007 1:06 pm

    In my usual spirit of helpful sisterhood, may I suggest using the #16 for a lumbar puncture?

    (Hope you feel better now.)

  2. October 13, 2007 6:04 pm

    Excellent choice of activities, Cole. What a sweet spouse.

  3. October 13, 2007 9:39 pm

    Yep, he sure sounds like a keeper. The husband, I mean. Not the super tool idiot asshole obviously. Hope you never have the displeasure of running into him again.

  4. October 14, 2007 2:24 am

    Aw, aren’t you going to tell us what he did?

    The STIA I mean.

Leave a Reply

