Skip to content

hmmmm….candy filled

September 25, 2007

I am stinky betuz, “you are poopy mama! ewww.” Yes, well, at least you don’t have to wipe my butt and I rarely leave skid marks in my panties anymore. So there, I think but don’t say as I am grateful my stench drove her away and I have some peace for a moment on the pot.

She peers in again and says, “I had a dweam wast night.” I ask her what it was about and she says, “Well, dare were dragons dat were breawving fire. On da ponies and day were trying to eat dem.” Chica says with a sly smile?

I say, “Hmmm. Ponies must taste delicious to dragons!” and she smiles and says, “Yes. Day taste wike candy! Day have candy on the insides.” I say, “Well, then they must be pretend ponies.” Chica says, “Well, yes. Day had candy on da inside of dem. Wike pinatas. Day hit dem with loooooong bats. And den. Day. Kill dem. hahahahahaha.”

Like a tool I persist and ask, “Do, do they use their tails?” She is very confused and says, “No. Day have doze short wegs in da front. Day can hold bats. Dragons hold bats for their pinatas all da time.” Duh, she looks at me blankly.

I think to myself that it is very early. I need coffee. And a side of whatever natural drugs are made in her brain.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2007 2:10 am

    A budding Kafka perhaps?

  2. September 27, 2007 10:03 pm

    I’ll take some of those drugs too, mmmkay?

Leave a Reply

