Skip to content

On a totally new tangent…

September 16, 2007

The Cliks are coming to my town! Yea! If you know me and want to hang out and go see them…join me. If you have not checked out their album….you are just dumb and stupid and wasting your time. Seriously. I really love this band and am psyched to catch them live.

I will need super human strength because they do not go on until 11:30 at night! OMGosh. How will I ever stay awake? I think I may need a disco nap for sure that day. So, YO MAMA’s I know…put your dancin shoes on, slap on some lipgloss and leave the damn kids at home.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2007 11:36 pm

    So…I am dumb and stupid?

    You know, I always suspected as much…

  2. gina permalink
    September 17, 2007 3:28 am

    i’m totally into that–when/where??

Leave a Reply

