Skip to content

Thanks for the tag babe

August 7, 2007

So this really nice gal tagged me to be it but I just did a tag thing and don’t want to tag anyone else to make them feel obligated and it is also a tad like a chain letter and they scare me so I will acknowledge it but I can’t be a part of it right now. Maybe another time…..? Please forgive me oh-gods-of-the-net! I will offer one of my children as a sacrifice …take the little one.

I am flattered that anyone except my friends that I pay a hefty sum to comment here on my blog even come and read this shizz. So thanks, really and sincerely. And now that I think about it there are several friends I must be behind in my payments to because they have not commented in long time like Donna, Laura and Keith. Thanks to Genie, Debbi, Miss Melma, Heidi and Brad.

And I can’t forget my new friend and secret crush for tagging me. XXOO

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2007 12:42 pm

    Wait…you’re paying people to comment? And you didn’t offer me any?

    I’m so hurt.

    But that’s OK, really. You’re totally worth commenting on for free. 😉

  2. August 7, 2007 5:01 pm

    Well done. A well handled game of tag. Glad to see you are back from your trip. I look forward to reading more on your site.

  3. donna permalink
    August 8, 2007 12:31 am

    I’m here because I love ya! Always know that I stalk you on a daily basis even if I do not have an interesting comment to share.

Leave a Reply

