Skip to content

My brain has melted and might be oozing out of my right nostil…

July 11, 2007

It is hot.

It is humid.

It is oppressive.

It is fetid.

It is hazy.

It is still.

It is unnecessary.

I am not amused.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2007 2:02 am

    Yes it is all of that but all I can say is at least it isn’t fucking winter. I loathe winter….

  2. July 11, 2007 4:45 pm

    Not sure how I found your blog, but it’s funny!

    Thanks for the boob feeding tips yesterday.

  3. joefelso permalink
    July 11, 2007 10:26 pm

    Hey Cole. Bad News. Not only is it hot, but I’m tagging you in a blog game of “Eight facts about my life.” Christine at mariachristina tagged me, and now I’m sharin’ the luv. You can find my post at:

    http://joefelso.wordpress.com/2007/07/11/writers-i-admire-neil-postman/#comment-326

Leave a Reply

