Skip to content

How fucking boring

May 27, 2007

I hate my kids some days. Like today. No one listens to me. They are mouthy, disrespectful, messy, they talk too much, ask too many questions and are generally disagreeable in most every way.

How boring is my life that I hate my kids, again. Just  one day of listening and behaving. Both of them at the same time. That is too much to hope for.

My house is dirty. My yard is a mess. Cleaning is boring. Yelling is boring. Boring. Boring. Boring.

Tired. Tired. Tired.

One Comment leave one →
  1. TracyAnn permalink
    May 28, 2007 9:27 pm

    That’s it in a nutshell. I’m experiencing that right now.
    I love you.
    tracyann

Leave a Reply

