Skip to content

BbbbwwwWWaaaaaahhhh.

May 21, 2007

My final exam is tomorrow. I am done studying. I can’t cram anymore into my brain. I think I might, but no. It is full and it will be what it is. I hate the waiting. AND then I have to wait for my grade. How much will it suck if I don’t get at least a 43% and fail the fucking course. OMGosh. I think I will take up hard drugs, leave my family and move on to the streets where I would belong.

Fuck.

Fuck.

Fuck.

Fuck.

Does anyone with more knowledge want to take my test for me? Pretty please? I have to go because I think I need to vomit.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 21, 2007 2:36 pm

    Cole, you’re going to be just fine. All you can do is cram as much as you can in, then let it rest and percolate.

    And no, I won’t take the test for you. But I will cheer for you from afar. 🙂

Leave a Reply

