Skip to content

Warning: Woman may loose her mind and drink a lot

April 25, 2007

I am just warning anyone who might like me and hang out with me….if I fail this semester at school I will NOT be pleasant to be around. I will be drunk. Unwashed. Snarly. And very, very, very weepy.

The end of my semester is nearing and I am starting to freak out. I should be studying, but freaking out right now seems like a better option.

fuck.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. donna permalink
    April 25, 2007 11:43 pm

    can we drink even WHEN you do pass?

  2. kate permalink
    April 26, 2007 1:13 am

    you’re gonna do beautifully!

  3. April 27, 2007 10:41 pm

    Freaking out is always a good choice. It probably is not the wiser, but everybody knows that you can’t do anything if don’t pull out a few hairs first.

    Have fun.

Leave a Reply

