Skip to content

Hallelujah

April 21, 2007

Oh my gosh, I laughed so hard I farted and it left a little wee stain on my underwear.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2007 3:10 pm

    I just wonder how many card carrying Christians will feel that this is divinely inspired mandate?

    Though I am waiting for the church to change “God created Man” to “God grabbed an ape, moulded him like clay and created Adam”

    Haven’t been ’round in a while and just wanted to say hey!

  2. April 27, 2007 10:48 pm

    I should call The Pope and tell him that limbo exists and that I work in it. I can introduce him to a couple of guys that look like they were born before Christ and a few that think that way…

Leave a Reply

