Skip to content

Tampons are so interesting?

April 5, 2007

11 people have come to me today, just today by searching tampons. Why? They are not so mysterious unless you are a 10 year old girl who has never seen one. Seriously…they are no big deal and are kinda gross. Seriously, is it some sort of fetish I am missing  out on?

Whooo…tampons. OOoooohhhh tampons. WOWOWOWOW tampons.

Yep. Nope. Still doesn’t really do it for me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 6, 2007 2:33 pm

    Yeah…the tampon thing. That is on frontier I keep to myself..still. Although the other day Bean came into the bathroon just as I was about to flush and said, “Oh look. A banana.” She slays me.

Leave a Reply

