Skip to content

Am I having a midlife crisis?

February 12, 2007

Is it wrong that I totally love Justin Timberlake?

He just performed on the Grammy’s and I want to stalk him and make him love me. If this is a midlife thing, that means I will live to be 70. Am I in midlife?

Shit.

****UPDATE****

My sweetie told me he read this and told me he didn’t think Justin was all that hot and didn’t understand, but whatever. I said, that is  a good thing you don’t find him cute because he is mine and you can’t have him.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2007 3:22 am

    That’s a talented boy right there. I heard I brought sexy back.

  2. February 12, 2007 3:23 am

    I meant HE brought sex back. What a faux pas.

  3. February 12, 2007 7:33 am

    Well, say what you want about his voice or looks, but he is in my eyes no artist. Whatever happened to good music anyway? Dylan, Floyd and the like are just distant memories, now replaced by computer generated sound designed to sell Pepsi and Coca-Cola products.

    Sad.

  4. February 14, 2007 4:51 pm

    I’d take that sexy back…yum.

  5. February 17, 2007 4:49 am

    me, too. me, too.

Leave a Reply

