Skip to content

Why I love Heidi

February 1, 2007

Aside from her fabulous curry, she is smart, witty, smart, silly, smart and easy to be around.

Did I mention I think she is smart?

I love red hair on a chick, sorry Debbi–but I do, and she has the most amazing lips ever…they are like a whole continent of loveliness and I envy them. She is one  of the most relaxed mama’s I know and being around her makes me feel like I should go and get a masters degree in something (um, actually get bachelors degree FIRST) and remember all of my math skills I have forgotten. She is QUEEN of the dumbass smack down and I just love her.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2007 6:44 pm

    And where is a photo as proof?

  2. February 1, 2007 8:18 pm

    *Blushing* Thanks Cole. You are the one of the nicest and bravest and SMARTEST people I know. You are also probably the most grounded person I know. You know how you always hear the list of things that make a person happy… thing like… simplify your life… keep close ties with friends… spend less time watching TV etc… I think you’ve figured out the keys to successful living and that is a hell of alot smarter than having a piece of paper that says you know something. Kisses and hugs. I wish you were coming on Saturday. Keep on keepin on with the classes. You’ll ace them. Oh and I have some good news to share but I’ll be posting it to my blog when I get around to it. And no I am NOT pregnant.

  3. February 1, 2007 8:22 pm

    Also,
    1. Do I have red hair? 🙂 I never knew.
    2. If you think my lips are big wait until you meet Djibril. He has the best lips in the entire world. Not overly big but nice and plump and perfect.

Leave a Reply

