Skip to content

Vaginas are crazy!

January 30, 2007

We are all sitting down to eat at a well know Italian restaurant chain famous for its salad refills and doughy breadsticks. Right before dinner we go to another well known chain of stores famous for cheap and fashionable clothes so dearest husband could buy some gloves because all of a sudden is bloody fucking cold outside. I decided to purchase 2 small toys to shut them up during dinner. Spawn got a pirate bag full of plastic booty and Chica-Poo got a tall plastic blond princessy doll. They were only a dollar and  a big hit.

We are sitting there celebrating my first day of school and really the first day of the rest of my life when Chica-Poo leans close to giggle,

“My babies are coming out of my tummy!”

I say sadly, “Well I hope not! Babies should come out of your vagina.” and look at her smiling. She SHRIEKS with surprise and shouts,

“OH MY DOSH! Out of my gyna…dat is sooooo SIWWY! My GYNA. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAH.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2007 3:01 pm

    That is hilarious…Bean is all about the gia-gyna and who has one and who doesn’t. Apparently Diego isn’t aware he is transgendered.

  2. January 31, 2007 3:14 am

    I’m looking to get the bumper of Borat saying his wife’s “Vazhin Hang Like Sleeve of Wizard Sticker”

Leave a Reply

