Skip to content

I think I am in love with a guy named Wayne

January 27, 2007

After looking for a vanilla pudding recipe to make a trifle (yes, you want to come to my potluck tonight….if I forgot to invite you and I know you….COME ON OVER…I got my nurse uniform in and might just get drunk enough to try it on if Donna has her way!) AND, back to what I was saying about vanilla pudding, I found this great site. All kinds of interesting tibits of knowledge. Kind of like a Trival Pursuit website. It is random, thorough and odd and I LIKE it. You will too.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Heidi permalink
    January 28, 2007 1:08 pm

    Isn’t everyone in love with a guy named WAYNE???

    That’s my brother’s name by the way – the one and only brother I actually adore. I love that name – just b/c it makes me think of the wonder years every single time I hear someone with that name. And I always think – how could my mom have really named her kid Wayne??? It baffles each and every time I ponder it.

Leave a Reply

