Skip to content

Bow to my expertise with butter and sugar

January 21, 2007

aldenbdaycastlecake.jpgaldenbdaydollcake.jpg

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2007 2:34 am

    Mmmmm… sugar. Those cakes are brilliant. And dayum, I’ve been getting sugar cravings all week.

  2. Heidi permalink
    January 21, 2007 3:19 am

    Fantastic Cakes. I hope your chica-poo had a very fun awesome birthday!!! Sorry we missed it.

  3. gina permalink
    January 21, 2007 3:37 am

    wow!!! they are amazing! hope princess a had a grand time….looking forward to seeing you next weekend!

  4. January 21, 2007 3:45 am

    Wow — I’m bowing! I’m bowing! Those are very cool — I’m guessing Chica-Poo was thrilled right out of her shoes. Happy birthday to her!

  5. January 21, 2007 1:10 pm

    Those were some tasty cakes indeed. Thanks for a fun party!

  6. January 21, 2007 1:14 pm

    Everyone had a gerat time. You throw the most fab kiddy partys. Our children are so lucky to have a mom as nice as you.

  7. January 21, 2007 1:22 pm

    The reply above that says it was left by Cole was actually left by her husban Donald. I’m such a tard.

  8. January 21, 2007 2:11 pm

    It is offical, I have the sweetest husband in the world. AND even though he can’t spell, I adore him. AND it has only taken him 10 months to comment on my blog although he reads it all the time. Donald is the best because he helped me clean, took orders and ran around like a maniac and entertained our guests and kids without complaint. And he let me sleep in the last 3 days even though we had lots to do. I just love him. AND he is a tard.

  9. donna permalink
    January 21, 2007 11:56 pm

    it was fun! thanks. should i be worried?…Eric just kept cracking up saying “they cut the princess up, they cut princess up”

  10. January 22, 2007 9:55 pm

    Wow! I bow! And your husband sounds like a cutie, once more. I’m glad the party was fun, it sounds like you are a terrific hostess, no surprise.

Leave a Reply

