Skip to content

Miracles

January 16, 2007

I am laying in bed kinda feeling my snot drip into the back of my throat making it scratchy and raw. I am buried under many layers and pull my hood up on my fleece I sleep in. I hear some quiet talking and see a crack of light coming from the bathroom. I get up, my feet cold on the wood floor and my eyes all squinty in the brash light of our bathroom. Chica-Poo is naked on the toliet and exclaims, “I am doeing poo! Is dat gweat?” Spawn says, sitting on the side of the tub waiting for his turn, “I have to go pee. I held my penis ALllllll night long. Isn’t that good? I didn’t have to pee at all-all night but now I have to pee buckets!”

Good morning. 

The miracle is that it was 7:05am and not 4:32am. yea team for sleeping!

One Comment leave one →
  1. david bamford permalink
    January 17, 2007 9:42 pm

    OMG i dont think i can ever be that. Im starting to accept that now. its a little sad but not really.

Leave a Reply

