Skip to content

Why I love Debbi

December 26, 2006

My in laws arrived and brought with them, on the plane no less, a toy baby grand piano. I told this to my dear friend and she gasped, “OH GOD…where in the world will you put that????”

That, my friends is EXACTLY (only insert gosh, I don’t believe in god…) what I thought in my head when my husband told me what they had bought our dear Chica-Poo.  It is nice and comforting to know that you are not the only one who has those thoughts, whatever they may be, running around in your head. So thanks Debbi for making me feel less alone in the world as a chick, a mutha and wifey-kins. I love you, like a chocolate chicken.

XXOO

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 26, 2006 4:38 am

    This is, officially, the best title of a post ever. I love you too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

