Skip to content

They like it rough, apparently.

November 5, 2006

This is the craziest this I have seen in a while. I wonder why I cackled like a crazed lunatic while watching this? I mean, dudes, whoa. I don’t know what is funnier…the bashing or the noises? You decide. Thanks to my 10 Daily Things friend. xx

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Heidi permalink
    November 6, 2006 2:38 pm

    Gross. I would say the noises are 1000 times funnier than the random abuse. Although the continuous smacking is pretty hilarious too.

  2. November 7, 2006 8:41 am

    Wow. I was laughing while wondering what the hell I was laughing about…I have to wonder if someone went looking for that or just happened to come upon it randomly, in the “quick honey get the camera, there’s two turtles going at it!” 🙂

  3. November 9, 2006 3:21 am

    Ewww! I need a shower.

Leave a Reply

