Skip to content

They are all angels when they sleep

October 30, 2006

angel-baby-alden.jpgFor the first time in a fucking long time…my darling Chica-poo slept. For 10 straight hours without waking once to scream “MOMMMMMM!” at the top of her lungs although I am a mere 8 feet away sleeping in the next room and can actually hear her when she whispers in her room. She woke up, wandered into her brothers room to ask why he was yanking on his window shade so hard? I loved her so much this morning.

Then we went for pizza as a treat and after asking me a dozen times if she could take the 7-up in the car home and me replying calmly no, no,no, no, no, no, no, no, no,no,no,no–she quietly threw the cup up a bit and then smashed it on the floor of the pizza place.  She is trying to kill me, I swear.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 31, 2006 3:21 am

    what an awesome picture! 🙂 And this is a nice look!

Leave a Reply

