Skip to content

My first time

October 25, 2006

I knew it would be special, but this was so incredible. Thanks Ben, who uses or works at Qwest Communications Corporation.

I had some suggestions for Ben like learning to type, getting a dictonary and reading a book to find out the meaning of life and the humanistic view of man instead of just googling it but perhaps dear friends you might have some. His comment said,

“This site sucks i wanted a view on why to humanist man is basicay good and is only bad when acted upon an ou stide force your all gay.” Ben Dover, author.

I am actually having trouble deciphering this ….little help? And Ben, please, come back. The world, my friends and the other lovely random people that read blahblahblah could use your insight. I just love you and can’t thank you enough for my very first piece of random and ANONYMOUS (….you left a phony email you bloody fucking pussy) hate comment. Thanks for being my first. I will never forget you and your bad grammar, terrible typing and complete lack of direction in your life. You couldn’t be more perfect. I love you just the way you are.

xx00 Cole

(imagine a fore finger coming at your nose and I would go, “BOOP” and gently touch your nose were you here in person. I love you that much)

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 25, 2006 12:43 am

    Wow Ben. You comment read gooder. But I speak gooder than you. And I have the bollocks to actually leave an email addy to which I can actually be reached at. (My favourite of all time is the Douchebag who posts to Dawn’s blog with the email lol@lol.com). Though I do have to ask this…

    Is your life partner named Phil McCracken?

Leave a Reply

