Skip to content

Science is my bitch

October 18, 2006

It appears I am not a good judge on my test taking abilities and have to take back my previous pronouncement that science sucks…it may but I DO NOT. My teacher even added my score incorrectly and I got a bonus extra 2 points. I would feel guilty over that but I actually changed 2 of my answers from the correct ones to the WRONG ONES (fucking bastard shit cocksucker test..hm.) so as far as the karma goes it is okay.

Sorry to Miss Melma that may read this although I know you hear some potty talk around your house, perhaps not quite like that. Also my friend David reminds me that I should curse more often. I have fallen off the cussin wagon and have got my giddy up back.

Ye-haw.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2006 7:42 am

    Bloody hell! You survived your test. Fucking A!

  2. October 19, 2006 12:43 am

    Fantastic!!! But I’m not at all surprised you did well!

    🙂

  3. david bamford permalink
    October 19, 2006 7:49 pm

    Spunkycuntmotherfucker (all one word, said in the style of starting an engine up)

    Is somethig I said to a camera crew once to avoid the footage being broadcast when they interviewed me in the street.

    My finest hour.

    David
    x

Leave a Reply

