Skip to content

I am continuing to loose my mind, courtesy of

September 7, 2006

my good friend at Momsquak.

See THIS and you can be sucked into the evil vortex of my mind and concerns.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2006 2:01 am

    Frankly, I’m rooting for the MOND guys!

    http://www.newscientistspace.com/article.ns?id=dn8631

  2. david bamford permalink
    September 7, 2006 11:44 pm

    Im still struggling to understand if the universe is expanding whats it expandig into to comment…

  3. September 11, 2006 8:49 pm

    whever I come up with a calculation that doesn’t make sense, based on my measurements, I always assume my initial measurements were right, but a “dark matter” must also be at play. Suddenly, I am relieved of responsibility.

    During my recent kitchen renovation, I did much of the work myself. How can you explain the fact that no measurement I ever took came out to what it should have been, and every job took 10 times as long as I expected? DARK MATTER!

Leave a Reply

