Skip to content

I am not a poligimist I like polyandry!

June 6, 2006

So my lovely brother was over last night and he told my that his girlfriend asked him, out of the blue…"What do you think of polygamy?" He proceeded to say it doesn't sound that bad except for the religious aspect and she proceeded to freak out a bit. Set a trap for him, so to speak–they like to debate?! Through this conversation I realized that it is not polygamy that I am into–the whole thing of other wives actually having sex with my husband is NOT for me–WwwwaaaaYYYyyyy to jealous of a person to deal with that! My little bro mentioned polyandry (I don't know if I am spelling this right) invented? by this famous science fiction writer whom I can't remember. Basically it is many families living together, cooperatively, some may engage in polygamy, but most do not and you share everything. Sounds like a commune. That sounds good to me. Buy a big piece of property, build or have lots of houses (in a city I envision a block of row homes occupied and renovated to serve this purpose) and live all together. Sharing expenses, some working, some working at home, some with children, some not…supporting one another and sharing a life. That sounds nice to me. So if you want to join my commune, email me and we can discuss it. I am not a hippie though. Fuck hippies, man.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jerri permalink
    April 19, 2008 6:40 am

    stupid is just stupid,, if you have no self esteem , why not,, be a breeding mair and as lolng as you have no right for a life,, wny not

  2. sheryl permalink
    May 28, 2008 2:46 am

    Actually polyandry means a women having more than one husband……..

Leave a Reply

