Skip to content

Happy day to all Satanist!

June 6, 2006

Well, it is 6*6*06 and all the Satanists are pretty psyched. I was surfing the web with my brother last night to show him something, a book I had read he might like by Lisa Crystal Carver, "Drugs are Nice" and she had a kid with Boyd Rice, know satanist, reputed Neonazi, co-founder of the industrial music scene and went then to the Church of Satan. 

My brother told me now I am on some list of deviants because I went to this site. If you like to join stuff and want to be on a list…go to

The Church of Satan      Happy 666!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Heidi permalink
    June 6, 2006 4:49 pm

    Yeah man… satan rulz.

Leave a Reply

