Skip to content

One word

June 5, 2006

My dear friend in Canada sent me an email forward that asks you to send out an email asking your friends to describe you using only one word. I have sent out about 20 (yes, that is obnoxious but I am self-centered enough to be interested in what people think of me….foolishly) and have only gotten about 4 back. The only one that was nice was from my brother who said, "admirable" and the others are "helpful, talkative, and I forget the other?" Hmm. I should have thought this through. I didn't think people would be honest so , to you dear readers (all 5 of you?) what word do you think would describe yourself, just one word?

Mine would be, silly 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Heidi permalink
    June 6, 2006 1:28 pm

    It’s hard to pick just one but I would say you are inquisitive.

  2. gina permalink
    June 8, 2006 4:03 am

    i would say for myself–caring (it includes my good and bad–oversensitive for example–points)

    for you–zany

Leave a Reply

