Skip to content

What is your SUPER POWER?

April 20, 2006

I have several…

1. I make food in my boob that at one time fed two different small people.

2. I can not wrinkle my forehead because I mysteriously make botox in my body JUST for my forehead

3. I can stand on my toes…like on top of them and walk around. It use to hurt a lot less then it does not that I am old. When I was a wee lassie, I RAN on my toes curled under my foot.(think ballerine toe dancer)

Alas, none of these superior demonstations of my gianormous powers does anything to like save the world or anything.

If I could pick my super power…it would be to able to EAT ANY DAMN THING I WANT AND NEVER GAIN A POUND.

 D's power would be "flying would be cool"

 Et vous?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Gina permalink
    April 21, 2006 2:27 am

    you could have done water ballet with the toe curl thing!
    my superpower: interpreting handwriting, which comes in very handy as a medical social worker. i;m pretty good at understanding odd speech too(accents/dialects, speech impediements)

  2. April 22, 2006 3:10 am

    My super-powers are by and large, extraordinary magnifications of ordinary human abilities. Just as an ordinary man can hurl a baseball, when sick I can hurl an entire dinner into a toilet with the decibel volume of a jet airplane taking off. I can make my wife giggle and snort without even really trying. I can make police appear from nowhere when I get behind the wheel. I can pack a car tighter than a can of sardines and I can make infants multiply just by thinking about it real hard. However, the green diapers are my kryptonite. I can name that 80s tune in 4 notes and I can deflect any ball, punch or kick thrown my way right to my groin.

  3. July 26, 2006 8:56 am

    as-94783-sa

    keep on blogging

  4. devon permalink
    September 4, 2007 10:47 pm

    pleas tell me my power

  5. Zach permalink
    December 23, 2008 6:54 am

    I have a couple of abilities, I can slow down time, I can hear through walls and I can predict the future in my dreams… the predict power can get weird at times because I wake up not thinking much about it and a couple days later my dream becomes reality…

    freaky….

  6. James permalink
    January 25, 2009 2:08 pm

    btw zach, most ppl have that too. like me. i can predict the future its weird thoe…. if u want to talk my email address is bubby__96@hotmail.com.

Trackbacks

  1. Anonymous

Leave a Reply

