Skip to content

Love to the peeps

April 17, 2006

I love Donna, Megan,Debbi,Keith, Sue,Caroline, Magdelene, Christy,Tony, Gina,Kate, Anne, Nicole, Aimee, Miss Colleen. Yea…we are almost to the end of our turmoil with school.

I hate Knee Socks, although with his title stripped, he was much nicer and I hate Bright Bulb and the NEW church people. They all suck a mighty fat stinky one. 

There is not enough liquor in the world to keep me going with this school stuff. I am missing everyone and the Co-op experience, but I am glad this is really almost over.

I am so thankful for all the people who did not openly mock and make fun of me during this crazy school year. I am thankful for their humor, smarts, kindness and patience. You are the best!

KISSES….Cole

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2006 3:47 pm

    R.I.P. Hamilton Community Preschool and thank you Madame President for your fine service.

  2. Gina permalink
    April 20, 2006 1:08 am

    The good thing about the preschool explosion has been getting to know you and Debbi. You are both awesome & I am hoping we can continue to grow our friendship!
    You have done a rockin job Cole.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

